New Radio
NEW IRC

Hello Everyone

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello Everyone

Post by Das Übermensch on Tue Jan 18, 2011 9:07 pm

I am brand new to spiritual Satanism, and I just have a quick question for everyone who has a personal relationship with Father and the Demons: where did you start? I've spent at least a week reading whatever I could on the Joy of Satan webpage, and the amount of information there is staggering. Someone, please point me in the right direction.
Das Übermensch

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Dante Satanas on Tue Jan 18, 2011 9:09 pm

Welcome! Smile

i suggest you do the dedication if you haven't yet, then go onto opening the chakras

Dante Satanas
Ranking Members
Ranking Members

Back to top Go down

Post by Demonicvanguard on Tue Jan 18, 2011 9:19 pm

Das Übermensch wrote:I am brand new to spiritual Satanism, and I just have a quick question for everyone who has a personal relationship with Father and the Demons: where did you start? I've spent at least a week reading whatever I could on the Joy of Satan webpage, and the amount of information there is staggering. Someone, please point me in the right direction.

It's always a habit of mine to ask how old a person is before I give them direction. Now I don't work for the Census Bureau, but age does determine what you are able to start with and what kind of learning best suites you. Thus if you are a teenager living with your parents, I would give you a different direction than I would a college student living in a dorm or on his/her own. Also are you a better hands on learner, or can you look at a book or website and pick things up pretty easily? Last but not least do you have any experience in regards to meditation, whether if be Eastern, Transcendental, etc...

If you can answer a few of these questions, we can probably be of more use to you:-> Welcome aboard and please post often!

Invoke often,

dv

Demonicvanguard

Back to top Go down