New Radio
NEW IRC

Education (opinions?)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 10, 2011 9:20 pm

What I hate about todays world is the Education . This is a hot topic amongst alot of us , So what Is your Views on it ?

The Teaching of History is the what upsets me the most
the Teachers never talk about all the Genocide Caused by the Xians , Over a Million have been killed because of Jehovah , Allah , or Yahweh. the Only Religious genocide they talk about it The Holocaust , witch I know was a lie. Our Enemies , The Kikes , Made up this lie to Discredit the Nazis and Make them look like murderers. Because this is Applied to the Youth , a Generation gets the General Idea that Hitler was Evil , That the Swastika is a "Racist" Symbol , and it Discredits The Gentile/Aryan Race.

Other Reasons I hate Education is Because it Creates the mind Set in youth That hard work and Servitude is something good . Any idiot can be president , of coarse If they tried. a man with a collage Education can be classified as smart. But Really are they ? just because they worked , they are Smart? Mainly , a person that Follows through with the Servitude that lies in Education can Be successful but really they may , or may not be smart .

Hail Satan!!!!
Death to the Right Hand path !

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Demonchick on Thu Mar 10, 2011 9:33 pm

Ha, don't u know it... I GO TO A FREAKING CHRISTIAN SCHOOL!!! All I hear is "the devil is out to steal ur soul and ruin u." me being the stubborn child I am usually have a comeback and have almost gotten suspended multiple times for standing up for Father haha. And in my history it's non stop xtian talk and Iv thrown pens and scissors at the teacher "not meaning to" and Iv also been convinced I can lie about anything and they will eat it out of my hands. Today I was tired of school so I faked passing out. The idiots fell for itttt! So did my friends haha... I'm either a good actress or they are idiots. Anyone else agree Christians are probably the most gullible people to ever walk this earth? I mean seriously they think that the Jews are gonna rule us all and are gods chosen people..makes me laugh haha

Demonchick

Posts : 52
Join date : 2011-01-20
Age : 20
Location : Lexington kentucky

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LucifugeKaiser on Thu Mar 10, 2011 10:12 pm

xian schools are the worst. There is no free thought or originality encouraged and they seem to hate it when children want to start dating. If they don't agree with the teachers POV the persons rep gets slaughtered. I might add it's not a great place for gay or bicurious people. I think the education system is messed up. Every American citizen is paying to have kids just sit and most likely smoke weed to forget the quickly outdated misinformation that gets shoved into their mind. I think we should eliminate the U.S. Department of Education. If all the schools become privatized, the competition will cause tuition prices to fall incredibly. Sure, maybe ther'd be a shit ton of Xian schools popping up, but if parents pay for the education they would most likely discipline their children to do better in school. And even if they are privatized, they still can only teach government approved ideas (no freethought). My dad always tells me school isn't about learning, it's just doing whatever they want you to do. I could go on for awhile here.
avatar
LucifugeKaiser

Posts : 87
Join date : 2010-12-21
Location : Minnesota

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Jordan on Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:29 pm

I agree and disagree with you on several points. It is quite true that much of high school, and elementary school, is very righthand path. Even if its not a Christian school, it is still taught in a context of the xians/jews. I come from a small town that is very mennonite (a xian sect that is very rigorous) and almost everyone there is constantly praising Jewsus. It was almost like a xian school. I even remember in middle school my science teacher was saying that he believed in the bible creation theory and that evolution is wrong, but he said "It's part of the curriculem so I will try to skim through this"

In high school I had a great Chem/Bio teacher. He was an athiest. I remember him teaching the evolution theory and people were complaining saying "Its not fair, if you teach science you should have to teach the bible to be fair." My teacher refused these comments and taught science the way an atheist would. He would stand up against all the religous nonesense (RHP I mean), which made him quite unpopular. I remember him telling me once "you should never believe something fact just because it was always assumed that way, you should question it and use your own logic." I didn't know at the time, but he was hinting that people should believe in xianity just because their parents do. I really respect that man for what he stood up for. An atheist is 1000 times better than any RHP believer, even if they think our beliefs are false.

University is different. In fact I know many more atheists than I do xians. And to my enjoyment the xians always get made fun of. Of course if I were to tell everyone I'm a theistic Satanist they would poke fun at me too. I believe education is very important, even if the pre-college level is bullshit. Education is what allows us to think and learn. Without education we wouldn't know how to read or write, we wouldn't have the technology we do. We should embrace education (logic and science most of all) and spiriuality. Humans need both spirituality as much as they need science. So I would encourage you all to try your best, even if you hate it. I hated high school, and still hate college (except the partying of course!). But one more year left and I will have my engineering degree.

Jordan

Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-01-23
Age : 27
Location : Saskatchewan, Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Demonchick on Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:50 pm

I stilllll think school is no fun. And won't be. I learned that most teachers are as dumb as nails web it comes to religion. Just gonna throw that out there...

Demonchick

Posts : 52
Join date : 2011-01-20
Age : 20
Location : Lexington kentucky

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Sun Mar 13, 2011 9:12 am

The goal of today's education is to produce robotized idiots who can only think of their career. It's not about self development, it's not about making money (it's public, so it cannot be), and mostly it's crap. The purpose is to make a hard-working middle class of specialists who can be of a good use to capitalists (in other words, the jew's).
The only good side of the school that I can think of is socializing. You get to know a lot of people and have fun.
But the learning material is mostly useless, considering the fact that what people really want is money after they finish school and a job is not the best way to get money. You trade your TIME (your precious time) for money. That's what they want, your time. Whether you are paid high or low, if you lose all your time in your job, you remain a loser.

So the school takes most of your childhood and part of your adulthood, to be followed by your job. Where's the freedom part? Aren't we supposed to do what we want with our lives? Is this what we're here for? To learn some useless, outdated information that nobody really needs.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LucifugeKaiser on Sun Mar 13, 2011 2:25 pm

AgeOfLucifer wrote:
The only good side of the school that I can think of is socializing. You get to know a lot of people and have fun.


The socializing has been corrupted too.
avatar
LucifugeKaiser

Posts : 87
Join date : 2010-12-21
Location : Minnesota

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Sun Mar 13, 2011 4:36 pm

AgeOfLucifer wrote:The goal of today's education is to produce robotized idiots who can only think of their career. It's not about self development, it's not about making money (it's public, so it cannot be), and mostly it's crap. The purpose is to make a hard-working middle class of specialists who can be of a good use to capitalists (in other words, the jew's).
The only good side of the school that I can think of is socializing. You get to know a lot of people and have fun.
But the learning material is mostly useless, considering the fact that what people really want is money after they finish school and a job is not the best way to get money. You trade your TIME (your precious time) for money. That's what they want, your time. Whether you are paid high or low, if you lose all your time in your job, you remain a loser.

So the school takes most of your childhood and part of your adulthood, to be followed by your job. Where's the freedom part? Aren't we supposed to do what we want with our lives? Is this what we're here for? To learn some useless, outdated information that nobody really needs.
School Ruins too much . It takes your freedom and Your youth . I have Learned Enough , the past three years i have been in school has just been Refresher . there is no Purpose to this crap. We are a Free country ? hah bull Fucking horse Shit! I am Smart Enough. i Know Sciences , I know Mathematics , I know how to fucking Read . Why should i waste 6 more Years of my life ? on Reviews and Refreshers , for Some fucking Diploma ? Evil or Very Mad Fuck the Kikes! Fuck the Greys! Those Parasites make me sick ! they are teaching Children the Mindset of Servitude , Selflessness , and How to work in Some factory or Business and waist 50 years of your life! its There little game . we are being played like a Violin. I am glad i finally got my head out of my ass and Realized what was Really going on. I am glad Father Introduced me to all of this , because now i know and Wont be Broken like the Spineless little fucks known as the Christians and Muslims!

Hail Satan !!!!!
Death to The Right hand Path!!!!
Evil or Very Mad

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Das Übermensch on Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:17 pm

I agree with a lot of your points, mostly with regards to primary and secondary education; teachers typically teach what they are paid to teach. Unfortunately, this also serves the agenda of instilling Judeo-Xian values in the youth. But don't forget that Satanism is as much about learning as it is about anything else. All you have to do is remove education from the context of Xianity. This is a lot more common in a university setting, where formal education is treated as more of a guide by which you educate yourself, and you are not penalized or ostracized for making valid arguments in favor of viewpoints not necessarily shared by your professors. Basically, you are allowed to think for yourself. At least, this has been my college experience, even though I attend a college in the South's notorious "Bible Belt."
avatar
Das Übermensch

Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-01-18
Age : 27
Location : Charleston, SC

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LossoCelo on Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:34 pm

Education is required no matter what. If you look at modernized America, you have the result of lack of education, and if you haven't noticed it's kinda in the shit right now. Our military is being cut, our jobs are being cut, everything in this country is being cut, why? Because we don't know how much that will penalize us in the future. America is still a baby country, and we need the education in order to grow, however how it is distributed is unfortunately not the best.
I will not encourage the lack of education that goes through this country, as I know and have learned that it will be our downfall, however a change in the way it is distributed is required. As I have read so far yes, it follows Xian beliefs, yes it follows purely what the teacher is paid for, but it is still required for us to grow. If you need a different way to look at it, believe nothing until you have accepted it as fact.
The only way I know how to compare things is to the military so let me try to make a small scenario for you all to read. You have 3 main levels of command, base command, field command, and self command. By the time orders make it to self command it has been so con screwed you really have no clue what your doing. Now let me relate this, Base command is the teacher, they layout the facts for you and tell you the overview(SITREP). Field command is your brain, they interpret the commands from base and give out what is going to happen. Self command is what your going to do with this information. I haven't enlisted yet, but I'm pretty sure that 90% of the time, the orders handed down to self command is typically not what base command was expecting, they have to deal with it Very Happy, cause there isn't anyway to change it once it happened.

-Losso

_________________
Hail Satan and the gods of hell.
We made our attempt.

LossoCelo
Admin

Posts : 290
Join date : 2010-12-09
Location : New Hampshire

http://satansarmy.4rumer.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Jordan on Sun Mar 13, 2011 9:26 pm

I agree 100% with Losso. I know that education may be incomplete and lacking in many areas, but a lacking education is better than no education. Just think of how much harder life would be without education. Without engineers and scientists we wouldn't have any technology. We wouldn't have a good infrastructure or clean environment. Without doctors we wouldn't be able treat simple illnesses or injuries.

We need thinkers in order to move forward. If no one was educated we would be back in the "dark ages". Would you want to have to work hard as a peasant to get your food? Would you want to sacrifice clean drinking water for dirty disgusting water? Would you want to have to live in poorly designed shacks that provide little shelter? Education allows us to grow and develope. I agree that the elementary and high school educations arn't very beneficial, but our required for higher level education. Many people go to college, not because they are brain washed or forced, but because they have a genuine interest in their area of study.

Knowledge is power, and we can't fall behind. Education is actually what sets us apart from other "religious" (we are not technically religous, spiritual is a better word) groups is that we have knowledge. We take it upon ourselves to question and learn. We are not sucked into lies like many other people are.

Jordan

Posts : 60
Join date : 2011-01-23
Age : 27
Location : Saskatchewan, Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LossoCelo on Sun Mar 13, 2011 9:55 pm

I'd like to thank Jordan, that is another way of summarizing what I said(I think lol). We are not forced to go to college THOUGH you left out 1 more thing that makes us want to go. People who do go make more money, this is actually not because you have more knowledge in the field. I haven't been to college yet and I have similar skill and rank of knowledge to someone with a 4 year degree in my subject. The reason you obtain more money is actually because you have proven that you have interest in said subject. In the end even though I have equal skill to a 4 year graduate, he will make more money because he's more proven to stay in that subject.
Honestly, I note 1 other flaw. Most nations still follow a sub-peasantry system. This meaning that it makes it so that the lower level can barely survive, and occasionally they can't even. I have grown up on both sides of this matter. My family used to be lower-middle class, and this is still a very difficult wealth class to live in, but you can still enjoy some fun in your life. Then my mother worked to hard and something happened which made her unable to work anymore, now we make it by in the upper-low. Most of my friends live in mid and upper-low class(Btw a little fact that very few people know about the american wealth system. Low wealth class is the only class to be split into more then just upper and lower. Which is actually explained by education, I'll explain the logic to that some other time.) and you can't really dis the lowers till you've lived like them : D. A lot of the time, if you miss a single day of work you have to stress about bills and it's tough.
-Losso

_________________
Hail Satan and the gods of hell.
We made our attempt.

LossoCelo
Admin

Posts : 290
Join date : 2010-12-09
Location : New Hampshire

http://satansarmy.4rumer.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Mon Mar 14, 2011 8:00 pm

I am pro the education that is useful and the education that the subject really wants to obtain, not the education that will get them better salary and more money. You have to ask the question: For who and for what am I learning?
If you think that we need specialists in order to develop, that's fine. Most of the people think like that.
But what has really brought technology and "civilization" to us? They are extending the gap between the physical and spiritual. People become materialists and addicted to certain things (like the computer). How many of you are addicted to the computer? Do you think it's a good thing for your spirituality. It's not and it's meant not to be.
Following a pre-made program is not going to set you free. It can only guarantee you more money. When it comes to money, certain people would kill to let you ignorant of certain knowledge. The middle class has to stay where it is, in order for us to progress. I said "us", because this is what is being promoted: "our progress". What about your progress? You cannot progress with everyone in your country, because you're one individual and cannot hold account of how dumb the others are, so you have to leave the "us" and turn to yourself.

There's much to talk about this topic, but for now I will leave you with this.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Wed Mar 16, 2011 12:10 am

AgeOfLucifer wrote:I am pro the education that is useful and the education that the subject really wants to obtain, not the education that will get them better salary and more money. You have to ask the question: For who and for what am I learning?
If you think that we need specialists in order to develop, that's fine. Most of the people think like that.
But what has really brought technology and "civilization" to us? They are extending the gap between the physical and spiritual. People become materialists and addicted to certain things (like the computer). How many of you are addicted to the computer? Do you think it's a good thing for your spirituality. It's not and it's meant not to be.
Following a pre-made program is not going to set you free. It can only guarantee you more money. When it comes to money, certain people would kill to let you ignorant of certain knowledge. The middle class has to stay where it is, in order for us to progress. I said "us", because this is what is being promoted: "our progress". What about your progress? You cannot progress with everyone in your country, because you're one individual and cannot hold account of how dumb the others are, so you have to leave the "us" and turn to yourself.

There's much to talk about this topic, but for now I will leave you with this.
i know this Might be random as Fuck but your user names Acronym is AOL. No offense lol Laughing

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Guest on Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:00 pm

I apologize for my 3 older posts to Itzio and Losso. And also I request from the moderators or admin to delete the posts that are off topic and concerning my nickname. Thanks

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LossoCelo on Sat Mar 19, 2011 6:33 am

DuxInfernus I thank you for apologizing, though all is fine. I deleted the posts as you requested, and this thread may continue to return to it's original subject.

_________________
Hail Satan and the gods of hell.
We made our attempt.

LossoCelo
Admin

Posts : 290
Join date : 2010-12-09
Location : New Hampshire

http://satansarmy.4rumer.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LuciferChristoph on Wed Apr 13, 2011 7:13 am

History books at schools are full of propaganda and lies to control society without you even realizing that it is controlling you. That is propaganda. Besides I think most of education is wrong but they try making it look right.
avatar
LuciferChristoph

Posts : 68
Join date : 2011-03-25
Age : 21
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by LossoCelo on Wed Apr 13, 2011 2:48 pm

LuciferChristoph wrote:History books at schools are full of propaganda and lies to control society without you even realizing that it is controlling you. That is propaganda. Besides I think most of education is wrong but they try making it look right.

What you want to do is try to focus on prexian knowledge, take that, work your way to modern knowledge. You can easily filter out what is needed and not needed for every day life with the knowledge bestowed from the Greeks and Egyptians, both were very intelligent, but their information has been very con screwed by more modernized things, and not all modern information is bad, but if you look at the Ancient knowledge then work your way to modern knowledge you can learn a lot easier, truth from false.
I will give some credit that alot of the modern education can be propaganda, but the more ancient knowledge can rarely be disproved.

-Losso

_________________
Hail Satan and the gods of hell.
We made our attempt.

LossoCelo
Admin

Posts : 290
Join date : 2010-12-09
Location : New Hampshire

http://satansarmy.4rumer.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Education (opinions?)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum